Important cookie information

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Find out more.

BHS Platinum League 2018

BHS Platinum League 2018

See how you and your friends are doing in the top 30 placings in this years BHS Platinum league.

The BHS Platinum League 2018 Champion will be the rider and horse combination who have gained the most points while a current BHS member in Dressage Anywhere online competitions that include British Dressage tests run from 1st July 2018 to 31st December 2018. Rosettes will be awarded up to 10th place.

BHS Logo

Sponsored by The British Horse Society

The winner of the BHS Platinum League will receive a VIP day at the Royal International Horse Show as a guest of the BHS with lunch for two people. Second place will receive 1 year's Gold membership to the BHS and third place will receive a £40 gift voucher for the BHS book shop.

Indicated placings below are provisional and subject to change.

Placing Rider Horse From Points
1st Mary Broadfoot Danny Boy United Kingdom 29
2nd Tracey Rose Dusty United Kingdom 25
3rd Sharon Cooknell Sun Delight United Kingdom 17
4th Christine Baxter Orion's Quest Scotland 16
5th Charlene Hanson Northern ambition United Kingdom 15
5th Samantha Bowden After Dark VII United Kingdom 15
7th Karen Scott Magic Milly United Kingdom 12
8th Diana Forbes Splendeur United Kingdom 9
8th Rhiannon Dwane Got the Life Australia 9
8th Kim Lee DISCO DIVA United Kingdom 9
11th Michelle South Kim’s Calico Nicely Dun United Kingdom 8
11th Alison Parker Stone Hall Black Knight United Kingdom 8
11th Fiona Burns Lo King of May United Kingdom 8
14th Amy Shadrake Pauldary’s Kelisha United Kingdom 7
14th Keily Townsend Bobby Blue United Kingdom 7
16th Roanna Clark Rocky United Kingdom 6
17th Rebecca Holt Irelands Honeybelle United Kingdom 5
17th Kelly Lessel Woodland Jasper United Kingdom 5
17th Kelly Pope Granstown Lady United Kingdom 5
17th Michelle Restall Romario United Kingdom 5
17th Charlotte Irwin Winster United Kingdom 5
17th Jessica kent Ardlea Classic One United Kingdom 5
23th Jade Bennett Haronne Du Palis United Kingdom 4
23th AliceViolet Lady Milford United Kingdom 4
23th Alexandra Melvin Lady Tottington United Kingdom 4
23th Carol Barnes Hades United Kingdom 4
23th Susan Mitchell Indian Sundance United Kingdom 4
23th Kelly Brooks WG Jackpot United Kingdom 4
23th Michelle Brindle Jasper United Kingdom 4